Administrative Structure



All the functions of the Institution are administratively supported by the Administrative Services, which are structured in accordance with the Organization of Administrative Services and the internal regulations of the University of West Attica.

The administrative structures of the University include two General Directorates: the General Directorate of Finance, Planning and Development and the General Directorate of Administrative, Academic Affairs and Student Welfare. The underlying Directorates are organized in a matrix structure with nine central (thematic) Directorates which support all the functions of the University. The organizational chart of the University of West Attica is supplemented by a series of independent offices which contribute to its smooth operation.